Terms ACCOMMODATION

Terms and conditions

TERMS OF USE OF SERVICES ACCOMMODATION ActivMedia GLOBAL SYNERGY

1.DEFINITIONS

– Client : any natural person or legal entity having subscribed services offered by SYNERGY GLOBAL ActivMedia (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL)

– Server : computer dedicated to one or more tasks, generally permanently connected to the Internet (or to a local network).

– Hosting Space : storage space allocated by ActivMedia GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) each customer in pooled form, semi-dedicated or dedicated, so he can upload files on the Internet.

– Shared hosting : hosting space provided by SYNERGY GLOBAL ActivMedia (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) on a server whose resources are shared by the various hosted customers.

– hosting management interface : web interface to which the client can access the management of its customer information and services by authenticating with their username and password confirmed during the creation of his account.

– Identifiers : term for, in a general way, the pair username / password for the client to identify its administrative space rented Service.

– Site web : all available static or dynamic web pages, online, on the Internet, through HTTP.

2.OBJECT

These terms are intended to define the conditions under which ActivMedia GLOBAL SYNERGY

(ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) is committed to providing the delivery of shared hosting. Any online order, by fax or mail to one or more services, induces the customer acceptance of this contract.

  1. PRODUCTS OR SERVICES

3.1. Connection and maintenance of servers

ActivMedia GLOBAL SYNERGY is committed to implement all necessary means to ensure the permanent connection of its hosting machine to the Internet subject to maintenance or for any breakdowns.

ActivMedia GLOBAL SYNERGY is committed to manage and maintain in good working its hosting machines and account management tools offered to the customer.

3.2. Construction and content distribution

The construction of hosted website, storage and distribution of content, the choice of the domain name shall be under the only directions, control and responsibility of the customer.

3.3. Hosting Space

ActivMedia SYNERGY GLOBAL offers the customer with a storage space on the shared hosting account and a hosting administration interface, in order that it starts upload content of his choice, and administers.

The content of the web space is made by the customer under sole responsibility. He is the editor in the sense of the law n ° 86-1067 30 September 1986 amended by Act No. 2000-719 of 01/08/2000.

The customer agrees to comply with laws and regulations, national or international governing intellectual property issues. It also agrees that this content on his web space is in no way defamatory, it does not infringe privacy or racial respect.

The customer agrees to upload contact information and more generally to comply with the provisions of Law No. 2000-719 August 1 2000.

3.4. Using Emails

ActivMedia SYNERGY GLOBAL offers the customer with email addresses and related services (redirection,

alias, mailing-lists, etc). The customer agrees to comply with the proper use of these addresses, not to use for the purpose of spamming (sending emails or -commerciaux unsolicited). It is committed to unsubscribe from their lists and this systematically and permanently, any person who so requested. If the use of mailboxes provided by SYNERGY GLOBAL ActivMedia (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) does not comply with these rules, the supplier reserves the right to remove without notice email addresses concerned.

3.5. Support technique

The customer can use the support from his administration interface, in the part provided for this purpose, and only through this. ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) will endeavor to meet customer issues promptly, however can not guarantee response time or result.

Note that ActivMedia GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) only answer support questions concerning the technical functioning of the accommodation, and not issues related to the realization of the content on the hosting space.

3.6. Service Interruption

To perform maintenance operations, ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) may suspend the operation of its services, after informing the customer by email. The customer may not claim any compensation as such, the operations concerned with the aim to maintain or improve the service it enjoys.

ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) not responsible for interruptions that may arise from improper use of the customer from service, who have read

the resources at its disposal in particular storage and have the knowledge necessary to achieve its content. Total customer use of its storage space may result in disruption of some services, ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) therefore can not in any way be held responsible for interruptions caused by quota overruns.

  1. CUSTOMER INFORMATION

4.1. Customer Engagement

If the Customer is a natural person, he declares to be aged over 18 years.

For access to services, the customer agrees to provide its exact coordinates to ActivMedia GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL), and maintain the accuracy of this data for the duration of the contract.

If certain information are made to change, they must be modified, the customer agrees to do so as soon as possible and this via the online administration interface of its hosting account.

4.2. And freedom

The customer agrees to the computerized processing of information collected during the online registration process or on the application form. It is specified, in accordance with the article 27 of Law No. 78-17 of the Law of 6 January 1978 relating to data, files and freedoms, that such information is necessary for the subscription of hosting services ActivMedia GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL). They will be used for the purposes of management and trading company shares.

The customer can according to the law easily access personal data, the correct or oppose their communication or their use for marketing purposes by mail.

  1. PRODUCTION EDITORIAL CONTENT AND LIABILITY

5.1. Compliance with intellectual or commercial property.

Any content on the client's hosting space is under his responsibility, it must have all the required permissions to store and / or distribute.

5.2. Compliance with Laws

The client agrees to be responsible for the content of his web space, according to the law of 30 September 1986 on freedom of audiovisual communication and undertakes to fulfill the obligation of prior notification provided for by the Act and Decree 17 Avril 1987.

As a responsible editorial, the customer must mention their contact information on its website and ensure that it can be contacted by email at any time by anyone who can see the content of its website.

It must also be available to any Internet user information concerning the compliance with the law and comply with the requirements of commercial law and distance selling if the content of the site has a commercial.

The customer states make the declarations required by law under the law “Computer and freedom” of 6 January 1978

The customer agrees to comply with applicable laws in France, and abroad, as well as practice on the Internet.

In case of breach of any of these clauses, ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) reserves the right to close the website without delay.

5.3. Responsibility

The customer assumes all legal responsibilities for the content stored on their hosting space, or passing through it. It will ensure that this content will harm or prejudice to third parties.

5.4. In case of introduction of a third party on the client hosting space ActivMedia GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) declines all responsibility for any malicious intrusions into the customer's hosting space, when clearing, alteration, modification of its content or modify personal information about the client account.

  1. RESPONSIBILITY

6.1. Guarantees of shared hosting services

The customer who purchased a hosting shared offer can not get guarantee on the continuous availability of its hosting space on the Internet. Customer acknowledges that in this case, since it shares the system resources with other users, responsibility ActivMedia GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) can not be engaged in case of breaking or slowing service.

6.2. Obligations de ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL)

ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) is held to an obligation of means

6.3. Confidentiality of access password to the account

The customer will keep secret his login and passwords. It is indeed invested custody of these items.

Any intrusion into his account through these identifiers will be his responsibility.

Le client informera ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) promptly loss or inadvertent disclosure of its identifier and its connection password by contacting the support service. ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) cancel them and communicate the customer a new toll free password.

6.4 backups

It is the customer to make regular backup of his data, files, programs and information of any kind dependent on its hosting space. In case of accidental destruction of data, files, programs and information of any kind relating to the customer, ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY

(ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) will have no obligation to replenish.

6.5. fraudulent use

The fact that the CLIENT to use the services of GLOBAL SYNERGY ActivMedia (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) for hacking purposes, intrusion into computer systems or ” hacking “, and any other act civilly or criminally reprehensible allow ActivMedia GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) to terminate the access contract without notice and without compensation.

6.6. Responsibility ActivMedia GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL)

Responsibility ActivMedia GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) can not be held that compensation for actual damage, direct, staff and some suffered by the customer as long as the customer provides proof that the failure or fault of ActivMedia GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) is the cause of that damage.

6.7. Compensation for damage

In all cases and by express agreement in case the responsibility of ActivMedia GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) be committed, it will be condemned to repair damage to a limited amount off the billing charges issued during the period of the current contract.

  1. CONDITIONS OF PURCHASE

7.1 duration

This contract is concluded for a period of one year, unless otherwise specified on the contract in the retail supply granted by the customer. This period starts from the provision by ActivMedia GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) services ordered.

7.2 settlement

In the absence of regulation or in the event of late payment, the contract will be broken, ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) will be entitled to suspend or terminate the Service without notice, and this regardless of the service.

7.3 Service Renewal.

The renewal of the contract is not implied. The customer will order again before the end of his subscription if he wishes to extend it for a period equal to or greater than the period of the initial contract. The customer will spend this command line from its administration interface, or by mail or fax. The subscription will be renewed ActivMedia GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL)

Once the perceived settlement.

ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) will send the customer notification service renewal by the Client administration interface or by email.

7.4 Modifications of the services offered :

ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) reserves the right to make changes of offers, This unreservedly and without having to notify the client. The latter will have the choice, at the end of their subscription, not to take out a again.

7.5 Financial conditions :

The settlement of the subscription by the customer must be made online by credit card, or by check or administrative mandate in euros. The customer must pay in advance for the entire contract price, so ActivMedia GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) put the service at its disposal

  1. MAJOR FORCE

Responsibility ActivMedia GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) can not be held in a force majeure, namely those recognized by the French courts, or any interruption of service of service providers involved in providing the service, not dependent ActivMedia GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL).

  1. OTHER SERVICES

Any other service requested by the customer will be subject to a prior order and a quote ActivMedia GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL. The execution of any benefit is conditional on the full payment of the expected price.

  1. RESILIATION

In case of failure by either party to one of the obligations hereunder, not repaired within eight days of receipt of a registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt notifying such breach, this contract will be automatically terminated as of right, without prejudice to any damages owed by either party.

  1. LAW AND JURISDICTION

This agreement is subject to French law. In case of dispute concerning the implementation or interpretation of this, jurisdiction is assigned to NICE Commercial Court, despite multiple defendants or warranty, even for emergency procedures or procedures, Referee or by application.

CGV HEBERGEMENT

Conditions générales

CONDITIONS GENERALES D’UTILISATION DES SERVICES D’HEBERGEMENT ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY

 

 

1.DEFINITIONS

 

– Client : toute personne physique majeure ou personne morale ayant souscrit des services proposés par ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL)

 

– Serveur : ordinateur dédié à une ou plusieurs tâches, généralement relié en permanence à l’Internet (ou à un réseau local).

 

– Espace d’hébergement : Espace de stockage alloué par ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) à chaque client sous forme mutualisée, semi-dédiée ou dédiée, afin qu’il puisse mettre en ligne des fichiers sur Internet.

 

– Hébergement mutualisé : Espace d’hébergement fourni par ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) sur un serveur dont les ressources sont partagées par les divers clients hébergés.

 

– Interface d’administration de l’hébergement : Interface web à laquelle le client peut accéder à l’administration de ses informations client et de ses services en s’authentifiant grâce à ses identifiants confirmés lors de la création de son compte.

 

– Identifiants : terme qui désigne, d’une manière générale, le couple nom d’utilisateur/mot de passe permettant au client de s’identifier sur son espace d’administration du service loué.

 

– Site web : ensemble de pages web statiques ou dynamiques accessible, en ligne, sur l’Internet, par le biais du protocole HTTP.

 

 

2.OBJET

 

Ces conditions générales ont pour objet de définir les conditions dans lesquelles ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY

(ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) s’engage à fournir la prestation d’hébergement mutualisé. Toute commande en ligne, par télécopie ou par courrier d’un ou plusieurs services, induit l’acceptation par le client du présent contrat.

 

 

  1. PRODUITS OU SERVICES

 

3.1. Connexion et entretien des serveurs

ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY s’engage à mettre en œuvre tous les moyens nécessaires afin d’assurer la connexion permanente de ses machines d’hébergement au réseau Internet sous réserve d’opérations de maintenance ou de pannes éventuelles.

ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY s’engage à gérer et maintenir en bon état de fonctionnement ses machines d’hébergement et les outils d’administration de compte proposés au client.

 

3.2. Construction et diffusion des contenus

La construction des site hébergés, le stockage et la diffusion des contenus, le choix du nom de domaine s’effectuent sous les seules directions, contrôle et responsabilité du client.

 

3.3. Espace d’hébergement

ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY met à la disposition du client un espace de stockage sur le compte d’hébergement mutualisé ainsi qu’une interface d’administration de l’hébergement, dans le but que celui-ci mette en ligne des contenus de son choix, et les administre.

Le contenu de l’espace d’hébergement est réalisé par le client sous sa seule responsabilité. Il en est l’éditeur au sens de la loi n°86-1067 du 30 septembre 1986 modifiée par la loi n°2000-719 du 01/08/2000.

Le client s’engage à se conformer aux lois et réglementations en vigueur, nationales ou internationales régissant les questions de propriété intellectuelle. Il s’engage également à ce que le contenu présent sur son espace d’hébergement ne soit aucunement diffamatoire, qu’il ne porte pas atteinte à la vie privée ou au respect racial.

Le client s’engage à mettre en ligne ses coordonnées et plus généralement à se conformer aux dispositions de la loi n° 2000-719 du 1er août 2000.

3.4. Utilisation des Emails

ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY met à la disposition du client des adresses email et des services associés (redirection,

alias, mailing-lists, etc). Le client s’engage à respecter le bon usage de ces adresses, de ne pas les utiliser dans un but de Spamming (envoi d’emails -commerciaux ou non-sollicités). Il s’engage à désinscrire de ses listes et ceci de façon systématique et définitive, toute personne lui en ayant fait la demande. Dans le cas où l’usage des boîtes mails fournies par ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) ne serait pas conforme à ces règles, le fournisseur se réserve le droit de supprimer sans préavis les adresses email concernées.

 

3.5. Support technique

Le client pourra recourir au support technique à partir de son interface d’administration, dans la partie prévue à cet effet, et uniquement par ce biais. ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) s’efforcera de répondre aux questions du client dans les meilleurs délais, cependant ne peut garantir de temps de réponse ni de résultat.

Il est à noter que ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) ne répondra qu’à des questions de support concernant le fonctionnement technique de l’hébergement, et non pas à des questions ayant trait à la réalisation des contenus hébergés sur l’espace d’hébergement.

 

3.6. Interruption du service

Afin de procéder à des opérations de maintenance, ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) pourra suspendre le fonctionnement de ses services, après en avoir averti le client par email. Le client ne pourra prétendre à aucun dédommagement à ce titre, les opérations concernées ayant pour but d’entretenir ou d’améliorer le service dont il bénéficie.

ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) décline toute responsabilité pour les interruptions qui pourraient survenir suite à une utilisation inadéquate du service de la part du client, qui déclare avoir pris connaissance

des ressources mises à sa disposition en matière notamment de stockage et avoir les connaissances nécessaires à la réalisation de son contenu. L’utilisation totale par le client de son espace de stockage pouvant entraîner l’interruption de certains services, ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) ne pourra donc aucunement être tenue pour responsable des interruptions provoquées par des dépassements de quota.

 

 

  1. INFORMATIONS RELATIVES AU CLIENT

 

4.1. Engagement du client

Si le Client est une personne physique, il déclare être âgé de plus de 18 ans.

Pour obtenir un accès aux services, le client s’engage à communiquer ses coordonnées exactes à ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL), et à maintenir l’exactitude de ces données pendant toute la durée du contrat.

Si certaines informations le concernant sont amenées à changer, elles doivent être modifiées, le client s’engage à le faire dans les délais les plus brefs et ceci via l’interface d’administration en ligne de son compte d’hébergement.

 

4.2. Informatique et liberté

Le client déclare accepter le traitement informatisé des informations recueillies lors de la procédure d’inscription en ligne ou sur le formulaire d’adhésion. Il est précisé, conformément à l’article 27 de la loi n°78-17 de la loi du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, que ces informations sont nécessaires pour la souscription des services d’hébergement de ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL). Elles seront utilisées pour les besoins de gestion et des actions commerciales de la société.

Le client peut conformément à la loi accéder facilement à ses données personnelles, les faire rectifier ou s’opposer à leur communication ou à leur utilisation à des fins de prospection commerciale par simple courrier.

 

 

  1. PRODUCTION DES CONTENUS ET RESPONSABILITE EDITORIALE

 

5.1. Conformité avec les droits de propriété intellectuelle ou commerciale.

Tout contenu présent sur l’espace d’hébergement du client est sous sa responsabilité, il doit disposer de toutes les autorisations requises pour les stocker et/ou les diffuser.

 

5.2. Respect des lois

Le client reconnaît être responsable du contenu de son espace d’hébergement, conformément à la loi du 30 Septembre 1986 relative à la liberté de la communication audiovisuelle et s’engage à satisfaire à l’obligation de déclaration préalable prévue par ladite loi et décret du 17 Avril 1987.

En tant que responsable éditorial, le client doit mentionner ses coordonnées sur son site et s’assurer qu’il puisse être contacté par email à tout moment par toute personne pouvant consulter le contenu de son site web.

Il doit également tenir à disposition de tout internaute les informations le concernant conformément à la loi et être conforme aux exigences des lois commerciales et de vente à distance si le contenu de son site a un caractère commercial.

Le client déclare procéder aux déclarations prévues par la loi dans le cadre de la loi “informatique et liberté” du 6 janvier 1978

Le client s’engage à se conformer aux lois applicables en France, et à l’étranger, ainsi qu’aux usages en vigueur sur l’Internet.

En cas de non respect de l’une de ces clauses, ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) se réserve de droit de fermer le site sans délai.

 

5.3. Responsabilité

Le client endosse l’intégralité des responsabilités juridiques quant aux contenus stockés sur son espace d’hébergement, ou transitant via ce dernier. Il devra veiller à ce que ce contenu ne nuise ni ne porte atteinte à un tiers.

 

5.4. En cas d’introduction d’un tiers sur l’espace d’hébergement du client ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) décline toute responsabilité quant aux éventuelles intrusions malveillantes dans l’espace d’hébergement du client, en cas d’effacement, d’altération, de modification de son contenu ou de modification des informations personnelles relatives au compte client.

 

 

  1. RESPONSABILITE

 

6.1. Garanties des services d’hébergement mutualisé

Le client ayant souscrit une offre d’hébergement mutualisée ne pourra obtenir de garantie sur la disponibilité permanente de son espace d’hébergement sur le réseau Internet. Le client reconnaît que dans ce cas, étant donné qu’il partage les ressources système avec d’autres utilisateurs, la responsabilité de ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) ne peut être engagée en cas de coupure ou de ralentissement du service.

 

6.2. Obligations de ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL)

ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) n’est tenu qu’à une obligation de moyens

 

6.3. Confidentialité des identifiants d’accès au compte

Le client conservera secret son identifiant et ses mots de passe. Il est en effet investi de la garde de ces éléments.

Toute intrusion sur son compte par le biais de ces identifiants seront de sa responsabilité.

Le client informera ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) dans les meilleurs délais de la perte ou de la divulgation accidentelle de son identifiant et de son mot de passe de connexion en contactant le service de support. ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) les annulera et communiquera au client un nouveau mot de passe sans frais.

 

6.4 Sauvegardes

Il incombe au client d’effectuer régulièrement la sauvegarde de ses données, fichiers, programmes et informations de toute nature dépendant de son espace d’hébergement. En cas de destruction accidentelle des données, fichiers, programmes et informations de toute nature relatives au client, ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY

(ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) ne sera en aucun cas tenu de les reconstituer.

 

6.5. Usage frauduleux

Le fait pour le CLIENT d’utiliser les services de ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) à des fins de piratage, d’intrusion dans des systèmes informatisés ou de ” hacking “, ainsi que tout autre agissement répréhensible civilement ou pénalement permettra à ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) de résilier le contrat d’accès sans préavis et sans indemnité.

 

6.6. Responsabilité de ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL)

La responsabilité de ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) ne peut être engagée qu’en réparation d’un préjudice réel, direct, personnel et certain subi par le client pour autant que le client rapporte la preuve que le manquement ou la faute de ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) est la cause de ce préjudice.

 

6.7. Réparation des dommages

Dans tous les cas et de convention expresse pour le cas où la responsabilité de ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) serait engagée, cette dernière ne pourra être condamnée qu’à la réparation d’un dommage limité au montant hors taxes de la facturation émise au cours de la période du contrat en cours.

 

 

  1. CONDITIONS DE L’ACHAT

 

7.1 Durée

Le présent contrat est conclu pour une durée d’un an, sauf mention particulière concernant la durée du contrat dans le détail de l’offre souscrite par le client. Cette période débute à compter de la mise à disposition par ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) du service commandé.

 

7.2 Règlement

En l’absence de règlement ou en cas de retard de paiement, le contrat sera rompu, ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) sera alors en droit de suspendre ou de fermer le service sans avis préalable, et ceci quel que soit le service.

 

7.3 Renouvellement de service.

Le renouvellement du contrat n’est pas implicite. Le client devra repasser commande avant le terme de son abonnement s’il souhaite le prolonger d’une période égale ou supérieure à la période du contrat initial. Le client devra passer cette commande en ligne à partir de son interface d’administration, ou encore par courrier ou par télécopie. L’abonnement sera renouvelé par ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL)

une fois le règlement perçu.

ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) fera parvenir au client la notification du renouvellement de service par l’interface d’administration du Client ou par email.

 

7.4 Modifications des prestations offertes :

ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) se réserve le droit de procéder à des modifications des offres, ceci sans réserves et sans avoir à en aviser le client. Ce dernier aura le choix, à la fin de son abonnement, de ne pas en souscrire un à nouveau.

 

7.5 Conditions financières :

Le règlement de l’abonnement par le client devra se faire en ligne par carte bancaire, ou encore par chèque ou mandat administratif en euros. Le client devra s’acquitter par avance de l’intégralité du prix du contrat, afin que ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) mette le service à sa disposition

 

 

  1. FORCE MAJEURE

 

La responsabilité de ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL) ne pourra être engagée dans un cas de force majeure, à savoir ceux reconnus par la jurisprudence des tribunaux français, ou encore toute interruption de service des prestataires intervenant dans la fourniture du service, non dépendants de ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY (ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL).

 

 

  1. AUTRES SERVICES

 

Tout autre service sollicité par le client fera l’objet d’une commande préalable et d’un devis de ACTIVMEDIA GLOBAL SYNERGY SARL. L’exécution de toute prestation est conditionnée par le versement complet du prix prévu.

 

 

  1. RESILIATION

 

En cas de manquement par l’une ou l’autre des parties à l’une des obligations prévues aux présentes, non réparé dans un délai de huit jours à compter de la réception d’une lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception notifiant ledit manquement, le présent contrat sera automatiquement résilié de plein droit, sans préjudice de tous les dommages et intérêts dus par l’une ou l’autre des parties.

 

 

  1. DROIT APPLICABLE ET ATTRIBUTION DE COMPETENCE

 

Le présent contrat est soumis à la loi française. En cas de différent concernant l’exécution ou l’interprétation des présentes, compétence expresse est attribuée au Tribunal de Commerce de NICE, nonobstant pluralité de défendeurs ou appel en garantie, même pour les procédures d’urgence ou les procédures conservatoires, en référé ou par requête.